William Booth began The Salvation Army in July 1865.

To listen to the music either right-click and save to your computer, or simply click and listen in browser (suitable for broadband users)

The Inauguration of General Shaw Clifton

Conferences and Study Groups

The Frederick Coutts Memorial Lectures

The Founder_General William Booth

Commissioner Catherine Bramwell-Booth

General Arnold Brown

General Shaw Clifton

General Eva Burrows

General John Gowans

General John Larsson

Commissioner Samuel Logan Brengle

Commissioner Earle Maxwell

Commissioner W. Cairns

Commissioner A. Cairns

Commissioner Freda Larsson

Commissioner Ingrid Lindberg

Commissioner Phil Needham

Commissioner Israel L Gaither

Commissioner David Baxendale

Commissioner Ian Cutmore

Commissioner Brian Morgan

Commissioner W. Pratt

Commissioner Lyn Pearce

Commissioner L Strong

Commissioner H Scotney

Commissioner Linda Bond

Commissioner Pindred

Commissioners Ivan & Heather Lang

Commissioner Bramwell Tripp

Commissioner John Matear

Commissioner Harry Reid

Commissioner Samuel Logan Brengle

Sir Dean Goffin

Mrs. Commissioner Hunter

Colonel Bram Lucas

Lt. Colonel R. Steadman Allen

Lt. Colonel Ian Hamilton

Lt. Colonel Graham Durston

Lt. Colonel Trevor Davis

Lt.Colonel James Condon

Lt.Colonel Peter Callandar

Lt.Colonel Peter Lucas

Lt.Colonel John Hodge

Lt.Colonel Paul Martin

Lt.Colonel Sharon Berry

Lt.Colonel G Seymour

Colonel Don Nelson

Brigadier & Mrs Korbel

Major John & Anne Read

Major Alistair Irwin

Major Rod Carey

Major Campbell Roberts

Major Danny Delaney

Major Jonathon Duffy

Major Peter Farthing

Majors P. Green & J Geddes

Major Alan Harley

Major Miriam Kennedy

Major James Condon

Major Robert Molton

Major Erol Woodbury

Mrs Captain Byles

Major David Godkin

Major Albert Everett

Major Philip Maxwell

Mrs Major Rees

Major Kevin Metcalf

Major Wendy Swan

Major John Rees

Major David Rees

Majors Derek and Helen Tyrrell

Majors Chick and Margaret Yuill

Major Phil McClaren

Major Les Duck

Major William Guy

Major Allan & Fran Flemming

Major Colin Haggar

Major Noel Clanfield

Major Peter Pearson

Major Mark Campbell

Major Robert Redhead

Major Geoff Ryan

Major Brian Watters

Captain Phil Cardew

Captain Stephen Court

Captain K. Flemming

Captain Paul Moulds

Captain Brendan Nottle

Captain Russell Morgan

Captain Stuart Reid

Captain Clayton Spence

Captain Danielle Strickland

Captain Chris Hewitt

Captain Chad and Jodie Pethybridge

Captain Rhombus and Lai Li

Captain Brendan Nottle

Lt Nursen Kisten

Lt David Day

Lt Janet Rees

Rev Paul Borden

Dr Roger Green

John Cleary Salvationist

Phil Wall Salvationist

John Evans Salvationist

Russell Rook Salvationist

Bob RoganSalvationist

Dr John Coutts

Dr Roy Pointer

Jill Bennetts

Peter Greig

Jeff Lucas

Mark McCrindle

Tom Quick Radio Canadian Broadcasts

Bill Hybels and the Salvos

Lest We Forget_Remembrance Day April 1997

Doctrines of the Salvation Army

Perth Fortress Salvation Army Corps


God Bless America

Meeting Excerpts

Just Men Conference 2008 with Duffy Robbins